EMET Courses

NB: Tickets are $25 per person, per EMET course selected.

 

 

Your Details

Address Details

Preference

Hills / Fleurieu Region - Mt Barker, 4th April 2018

Mt Barker, Wednesday 4 April 2018: Emergencies in the Elderly

Hills / Fleurieu Region - Mt Barker, 15th August 2018

Mt Barker - Wednesday 15 August 2018: Mental Health Emergencies and Illicit Drugs

Hills / Fleurieu Region - Mt Barker, 6th June 2018

Mt Barker, Wednesday 6 June 2018: Respiratory Emergencies

Hills / Fleurieu Region - Mt Barker, 25th September 2018

Mt Barker - Wednesday 26 September 2018: Cardiac Emergencies & ECG Interpretation

Hills / Fleurieu Region - Mt Barker, 5th December 2018

Mt Barker - Wednesday 5 December 2018: Paediatric Emergencies

Riverland / Murray Mallee Region, Waikerie - Monday 19 March

Waikerie - Monday 19 March: Topic to be Confirmed

Riverland / Murray Mallee Region, Mannum - Tuesday 20 March

Mannum - Tuesday 20 March: Topic to be Confirmed

Gawler and Barossa Region, Hewett - Tuesday 3 April 2018

Hewett - Tuesday 3 April 2018: Emergencies in the Elderly

Gawler and Barossa Region, Hewett - Tuesday 5 June 2018

Hewett - Tuesday 5 June 2018: Respiratory Emergencies

Gawler and Barossa Region, Hewett - Tuesday 14th August 2018

Hewett - Tuesday 14 August 2018: Mental Health Emergencies & Illicit Drugs

Gawler and Barossa Region, Hewett - Tuesday 25th September 2018

Hewett - Tuesday 25 September 2018: Cardiac Emergencies & ECG Interpretation

Gawler and Barossa Region, Hewett - Tuesday 4th December 2018

Hewett - Tuesday 4 December 2018: Paediatric Emergencies

Products

ABCDS of Emergency Medicine

New edition now available. The ABCDs of Emergency Medicine is an invaluable resource for bedside clinical care and continuing professional development. The book provides immediate access to clinical tools, guidelines, drug doses, infusion protocols and clinical information required for the management of the acutely ill patient.

Description Price Quantity
Hardback Edition $ 99.00
Softback Edition $ 66.00

Postage Fee

Pickup (LearnEM Training Centre, 47 Manton Street, Hindmarsh or from the Modbury Hospital Emergency Department Administration.)

Description Price
Postage within Australia $ 20.00
Postage International $ 75.00
Pickup - Manton Street $ 0.00
Collection at course $ 0.00

This is a secure SSL encrypted gateway. You’re Safe.

The total for your transaction is:

$ 0.00

This payment will appear on your bank statement as 'PleezPay.com*emetlem', ticketing agent for EMET Courses.